This article has 2 Comments

  1. I would like to register for the upcoming event:

    “Three Essentials of Power in Peacekeeping”
    By
    Lise Morjé Howard
    June 3, 2021
    8:00 p.m. Tokyo, 1:00 p.m. Paris, 7:00 a.m. New York

    The link provided does not work.

    Thank you,
    LM

    1. Sorry it seems there may be a problem on the link on this website. Can you try from this link to register (https://bit.ly/347Svi4), or send me an e-mail so that I can send you the link to the seminar?
      secretary [at] acuns.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *